Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Happy911Buyer | California | 2017-10-06

I bought a super nice car for a very good price and received superlative service, all that from two thousand miles away. Scott was very helpful throughout the process, I felt more like talking to a five star concierge service than a car dealership. I also had a couple of questions about the paperwork and the Store Manager himself talked to me over the phone to clarify them for me. I felt like a well appreciated customer. They took care of all logistics to deliver my car to the transport company. I recommend Scott Hamilton and Hennessy Porsche to anyone out there in search for a Porsche.

MBernard9 | Georgia | 2017-10-02

I recently purchase a Macan GTS with Greg Jordan at Hennessy Porsche and my experience was first class the entire way through. From the time I walked into the dealership to build out my car I was treated like a VIP client. Greg's attention to detail, follow through, follow up and professional communication is the reason he has gained a customer for life. If you are looking to buy or lease a Porsche speak with Greg first. You'll be glad you did.

Rick Jones | Florida | 2017-10-02

I would definitely refer a customer to Scott for the purchase of a Porsche as he was quick to follow up on all facets of the purchase . When I'm ready to purchase another vehicle I will call him as well .

Paul R | Georgia | 2017-09-27

Gene and the entire Hennessy staff could not have been more professional or efficient to deal with in purchasing my new 911. Probably the best dealer experience I've had in my 20yrs of car buying!

Mike Humphries | Georgia | 2017-09-28

My experience was fantastic thanks to Gene McClure and the other friendly staff members.

AlexR | Georgia | 2017-09-25

Wonderful dealership, terrific salesman. I can recommend Greg Jordan without any reservations. Very knowledgeable about the car, very fair deal, professional in all respects. Doing the paperwork, usually the least favorite part of the experience, was easy and fast. Lastly, the Porsche I sold when buying this one was always serviced at Hennessy. The service department is also a pleasure to work with. I would not ever consider going to a different dealership for anything Porsche related! RA

JRisley | Georgia | 2017-09-26

We just purchased a new Porsche Macan. Our salesperson was Greg Jordan. Greg took the time to listen to what we were looking for and pointed us to the Macan. He is extremely knowledgeable about the car and the Porsche brand. He answered all of our questions and was fair and honest when purchasing the car. He displayed excellent customer service and introduced us to the service department and has been following up with us since the purchase. Greg made the whole process very pleasant. The whole team at Hennessy Porsche has been helpful and informative. I highly recommend Greg and the whole dealership at Hennessy Porsche! JR

Jennifer Risley | Georgia | 2017-09-25

Buying our first Porsche was a breeze with Greg Jordan and the team at Hennessy Porsche. Greg was very informative and helpful while helping us choose a car. He was very honest and fair during the purchase. Greg has continued to follow up since the purchase. He made the whole process very pleasant. The team at Hennessy has also been helpful and kind. Every bit of our experience was red carpet service, that is how you want to feel when buying a Porsche. Thank you Greg and Hennessy Porsche for the great experience!

TIM991.1GT3 | Kentucky | 2017-09-19

I live out of state & I've been searching online for a 991 CPO GT3 that's in overall good condition for a fair price. My search led me to connect w/ Scott Hamilton @ Hennessy Porsche. Scott had a GT3 that appeared to be what I was looking for, He accurately described the condition of the car so I knew exactly what I was getting & he also offered me a fair price for my trade in. After we agreed on a deal the shipping of both cars was handled professionally & quickly. My new GT3 was delivered to me nicely detailed & full of gas. I buy a lot of cars & it's very rare for me not to go & inspect one 1st. But I had faith in Scott & Hennessey Porsche that they would treat me fairly & they did. It was a great buying experience overall. I'm taking my new baby to the track in 3 weeks. I can't wait!!!

Damon | AL | 2017-09-19

Scott was great to work with and made the car buying experience enjoyable! I found the car I wanted on-line and Scott was there to answer all my questions. Highly recommend Scott and Hennessy!

Paul Proodian | NJ | 2017-09-21

I was a little tentative purchasing a used 911 from a thousand miles away but Scott and team made the experience worry free and as efficient as possible. Negotiation was just like I was sitting at his desk and it was fair. Carrera S arrived to me in NJ in showroom condition and when promised. Scott, Jamey, and Hennessy made the whole transaction a pleasure. Thank you!

Matthew H | Georgia | 2017-09-13

Scott Hamilton at Hennessy Porsche is the best! I was on the market for a Panamera and found one that Scott had been listing. Gave him a quick call and next thing I was driving the 4s back home! Excellent service and I will be a life long customer!

Michael Morrison | Georgia | 2017-09-11

Chris was awesome, it was the best transaction experience I have ever had. He delivered the car and it took no time.

Christy Ho | Georgia | 2017-09-11

The shopping experience was great. The salesperson was very professional and helpful. The financing processing was prompt. Highly recommend.

john boccaccio | Michigan | 2017-09-11

Chris Morea helped with my recent Macan purchase, the best sales experience that I have had in a very long time. The paperwork was easy and the car showed up at my doorstep. *****

SArafin | Georgia | 2017-09-11

I bought my first Porsche with Greg's help and am so glad I did. He was absolutely great to deal with - no pressure at all, fair, and always there to help. Additionally, he kept me updated throughout the experience and was able to get my delivery expedited where I received it far quicker than expected.

John | GA | 2017-09-15

I am a first time Porsche purchaser and took the time to schedule visits with Hennessy North Atlanta and another Atlanta based Porsche dealership. The difference in dealerships is amazing - Hennessy (specifically Chris Morea) was head and shoulders above the rest. Attention to detail means everything, and both Chris and Hennessy have that perfected. The other dealership was inferior in every way to Hennessy. They earned my business.

Happy Client | Georgia | 2017-09-02

Great experience working with Greg! He got me into exactly the car I wanted without any pressure and was very patient with my many jumps from one model/color to another during my decision-making process. I would definitely recommend Hennessy Porsche.

Chuck | Georgia | 2017-08-26

This was my first buying experience with Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta. it was very satisfying and enjoyable. When you enter their facility, it's like a corporate office environment. Their spacious showroom is very organized. The receptionist, Alex, was pleasant and efficient. Mike, Sales, Erika, Finance, and Stewart, Parts, were also very courteous and helpful. Scott Hamilton is honsest and dependable. When he commits to obtaining information, he delivers the information accurately and quickly. This has been the Most Enjoyable New Car Purchase Experience that I have had in my 75 years!

Carrera GTS | GA | 2017-08-01

I have been looking for that one special sports car that until recently was always just out of reach. Once the stars lined up I began the search and spent months going to dealerships and hours online. One car on the list was here at Hennessy Porsche. I enquired online through the website, and unlike quite a number of other dealer sites, I received a fast response. Every question was answered promptly. Every concern was removed. A fair deal was reached in short order and site unseen I rented a car one way and drive down to pick up my car. As I pulled into the dealership it's appearance made me feel even better that I'd made the right decision. Scott Hamilton greeted me instantly, the car was perfectly prepared. All the features addressed and then it was my opportunity to be introduced to Jamey Holt, who handled the paperwork like a champ. Best car buying experience ever. Already handing out Scott's cards to my jealous friends

SearL | GA | 2017-08-07

Buying a car can sometimes be an extremely arduous experience. When I decided to start my search, I really was not looking forward to it. However, those feelings quickly diminished when I met Greg Jordan of Hennessy Porsche! Greg provided a level of customer service that far exceeded that of any Sales Ambassador I have ever met. Greg is knowledgeable, poised and responsive. If you are ever in the market for a vehicle, do yourself a huge favor and contact Greg Jordan of Hennessy Porsche. Greg does not only sell cars, he also build relationships!

Hollis | GA | 2017-07-28

Two days ago I purchased a new Macan GTS from Hennessy Porsche. This is my 4th Porsche. Without resorting to hyperbole, this was simply the best car buying experience I have ever had. Greg Jordan was responsible for the majority of the accolades ( he was superb ) but everyone was great. I highly recommend Hennessy Porsche.

718-Enthusiast | Georgia | 2017-07-28

Flawless as usual. Scott makes buying easy and smooth. Both Scott and Jamey were very responsive when I called and emailed. Highly suggest purchasing from Scott @ Hennessy.

MM832 | Georgia | 2017-07-28

Dealt with Porsche dealers all around the US trying to find the car I desired. Hands down the nicest and most accommodating of Porsche dealers. Highly recommend!

Rob Muller | Georgia | 2017-07-22

A couple days ago I traded in my Cayenne for a 2017 Macan S and I could not be any more pleased with my new car! Mike McPherson has been my sales advisor for the Cayenne and let me tell you, he set me up perfectly to drive away with all smiles in my Macan. Unfortunately he could not be at the dealership on the day I took delivery of my new car but he asked David Gentile to assist him and between the two, the process was smooth and to protection!

Csweat | Georgia | 2017-07-08

Just picked up my second 911. Greg Jordan and and Hennessy made it a great experience. Feeling like a "Rock Star"!

Panamerait | Georgia | 2017-06-20

I just took delivery of a new Panamera 4S - and I could not be happier wth the car or the experience. Scott is extraordinarily knowledgeable and dedicated. Highly recommend.

SMosh | Georgia | 2017-06-27

Worked with Greg Jordan for the second time in purchasing a gorgeous car and as expected, Greg Jordan provided us with the utmost car knowledge and expertise.. not to mention his friendly and outgoing personality. A most notable characteristic of Greg Jordan is, his immediate response time and engagement to the topics of interest will bring us back as a customer again and again moving forward.

LYon | Georgia | 2017-06-30

I just purchased my first Porsche ever and I really cannot say enough good things about the experience I had with Greg Jordan and Jamey Holt. From the moment Greg approached me, I felt like I was in safe hands. His knowledge, enthusiam and practicality won me over from the start. He was incredibly patient with my many questions and never made me feel pressured to commit to anything. The pride he feels in both Porsche and the Hennessy brands was apparent. Over the course of purchasing my new car and after Greg made me feel that he truly did want to earn a customer for life. Many times you hear that, but you may not feel it.... in the case with Greg Jordan and Hennessy, you know it's true! Thanks gentlemen for making the decision easy!

MarkL | Georgia | 2017-06-16

It is my first Porsche, CPO 2017 911, Great experience! I am so glad to drive this car and it is amazing sound and performance than I expected. Scott helped me very well from the beginning to end. Thank you so much again. I really appreciate it.

Tarmour | GA | 2017-06-05

I purchased a Macan S from Hennessy and didn't want the BS that some salesmen/dealers give. I was referred to Scott Hamilton and in Scott I got a straight shooter that took care of us. Answered questions, produced a car just like I wanted...made the deal (great deal) and got us on our way.

Robopatt | Georgia | 2017-06-02

From the moment we walked onto the lot at Hennessy Porsche to when we drove out with our new Cayenne, Greg Jordan made us feel welcome and comfortable, and he continues to exceed expectations throughout the week following my purchase. I remain thoroughly impressed and pleased with Hennessy Porsche and would recommend them, and Greg Jordan specifically, to anyone interested in purchasing a Porsche.

Sscott | GA | 2017-06-01

Having purchased many cars over the years from various dealers and sales representatives, I can say that Greg Jordan is by far the "best" salesperson I have ever worked with in the past 30 years. Greg's approach and honesty speak volumes in regards to ethics and morals. He is your advocate, and will not guide you or persuade you in the interest of the dealsership. I have purchased 3 cars from Greg at 2 different dealerships and will not purchase a car from another salesperson as long as Greg is around. You have a true partner when buying a car from Greg. If you are looking to purchase a car, feel confident in partnering with Greg Jordan and Hennessy Porsche.

JohnV123 | SC | 2017-05-29

I purchased a Macan S last week from Hennessy Porsche and just can not say enough about the fine experience and outstanding service. The showroom was awesome, very clean, well laid out with an open floor design and various Porsche brands well represented throughout. Hennessy worked as a team and made doing business so easy. This team effort was led by Greg Jordan, certified brand ambassador, ensured everything was just right and met my satisfaction. Greg was very detail oriented and articulate in clearly explaining the many cool features of the Macan. As a first time Porsche buyer this was very helpful. Also Greg helped set up the PCM (Porsche Communication Management), bluetooth phone, installed new SIM card, navigation setup, porsche connect app, etc.which made my trip home in my brand new Macan all the better! Further Greg memorialized the process by taking lots of pictures and even took a video as I was driving away from the showroom. The following day he called to follow up just to make sure everything was okay. I also want to commend Scott Chmiel, finance manager. Scott was very friendly and helpful in walking me through the entire transaction process and very clearly explained every document. All in all, I can not say enough about the fine experience I had Greg, Scott and the Hennessy team. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a Porsche!

brode002 | Georgia | 2017-05-24

Excellent car buying experience! My experience with Hennessey Porsche and my sales associate Greg Jordan couldn't have been more enjoyable. Greg is a very courteous, knowledgeable and professional Porsche expert. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a pleasurable purchasing experience. Thanks Greg! Love the 911!

Yuki | Georgia | 2017-05-23

I am so glad to purchase the Brand new Porsche Cayenne .. Scott Hamilton is the best ever Sales I ever had .. My credit is not the top one , I was almost lose the deal .He tried all the solutions to make this work . Very friendly and caring attitude to us .and he gave me the best deal . I strongly recommend to you guys .

JET | GA | 2017-05-23

I saw the car I purchased from Scott on the internet. It was almost a perfect match to what I was looking for (the newer body style with fewer miles would have been perfect) and the price was definitely in my comfort zone. We had an appointment with Scott to see the car on Saturday morning. We were there at the appointed time and Scott had the car parked in the shade in front of the dealership and was waiting for us. From that good first impression, the treatment continued to be courteous and professional. The only glitch was that they had some systems issues that caused about a hour of delay. The dealership was recently remodeled and is everything you would think a Porsche dealership should be. The deal we made was fair. The car was priced well, was a certified pre-owned and had been very well taken care of by the previous owner - excellent condition. Scott was helpful and answered all of our questions without high pressure. The finance manager was the same. We love our car and highly recommend Scott. It was the best car buying experiences we've ever had.

Dbl | TN | 2017-05-16

I worked with Scott to purchase a CPO 2014 911 C2. The experience was excellent and easy to navigate. My questions were answered via email in a timely manner and negotiation was low-stress and pretty straightfoward. I've had the car for about two weeks now and couldn't be happier. No reservations dealing with Scott and the rest of the team at Hennessy Porsche. thanks!

Brent L | Georgia | 2017-05-13

Great experience buying a used 911 from Scott Hamilton. The entire transaction was done over the phone including the trade in on my current vehicle. I'm 500 miles away from Hennessy so I was somewhat apprehensive of driving my trade it 500 mile and hoping everything was as expected...if not I would be faced with a long miserable drive back. Everything went perfectly smooth. The next day after returning home I noticed a couple of small issues a bit too late as I'm now 500 miles away from the dealership. I emailed Scott my concerns and he immediately took ownership of the issues and voluntarily provided solutions for me at their expense. I know I was hoping for this outcome but I can't say I expected it. He could have easily taken a different stance since the transaction was done and I was already home. I'm sure Scott realizes, given the fact that I live so far away, that the chances of me being a repeat customer aren't as high as someone who lives in Atlanta. Yet, he still went over and above to make me happy. If your thinking of doing a deal with Scott, he definitely earned my trust and I am sure he would do the same for you.

Sorbrull | Florida | 2017-05-04

Superb experience, this is what car-buying should feel like. Outstanding consultants (Greg Jordan was ours), up-to-date dealership with great facilities (the customer lounge could be a little larger, but the amenities are great), and everyone appears to be there to make your (the customer's) day easier and more pleasant. They are also extremely accommodating, and Greg arranged, at the last minute, to have an additional crew come in so that they could install a film protector before delivery of the vehicle. All the paperwork was completed ahead of time, I signed two papers at the dealership, and was done! Truly outstanding! Thank you, I will be a customer for life.

ehh | GA | 2017-05-09

First time buying a car in 18 years. Last experience was at the Hennessy Lexus store, and we still have the car, and still service it at that store. Keeping my viceless and utterly reliable 1998 4-Runner, but needed a 718 Cayman. Greg was simply totally professional and effective. I am not a patient person, but he read me immediately and dealt with his information and my questions correctly. So, we did a deal the same day. Scott was the closer, professional and efficient. Follow-up is the classiest I have ever seen. I know some of the Hennessy family; they get it right, and over the long term.

LS | Georgia | 2017-05-04

The entire process was like clockwork - David had an answer for all our questions and dealt with our requests in a timely and efficient mann

DW | GA | 2017-05-04

We had a great experience. David was extremely knowledgeable and helpful as we reviewed options...never any pressure. We look forward to a continued relationship with David and Hennessy.

Debra | GA | 2017-05-04

At every level of our experience we encountered not only professionalism, but excellence. David Gentile's intimate knowledge of all the vehicles and understanding of who we were as clients allowed us to make the best choice for our family. We were given the freedom to explore all of our options at our own pace and he expertly answered all of our questions with ease. I would highly recommend Hennessy Porsche!

Anthony Locke | Georgia | 2017-04-18

Buying a car can be an incredibly stressful experience. But when working with Chris Morea. Chris is the most professional car consultant that I have ever dealt with. Hennessy Porsche is now my preferred dealership because of my experience with Chris.

HarrJ | Georgia | 2017-04-18

Great working with Greg Jordan. Highly recommend him.

Tracy | GA | 2017-04-20

My family has bought several cars at Hennessy and from David, it is always a good experience. The team is very professional, knowledgeable and always helpful. We will continue to recommend Hennessy to all our friends and family.

JCP | Georgia | 2017-04-20

David Gentile was a pleasure to work with; very knowledgeable & professional. I strongly recommend David to anyone considering a Porsche. Entire experience with Hennessy was great!

Scitts16s | MD | 2017-02-21

When I couldn't find the car I wanted locally I searched Porsche dealerships and found it at Hennessy. Greg was terrific! I did the entire deal over the phone and I flew to Atlanta to pick up the car and it was the easiest car purchase ever. The car was ready, as was all of the paperwork. Within 1 hour of arriving I was driving out in the new car. It was a little bit of a leap of faith to buy a car sight unseen 650 miles from home but Greg sent pictures and videos and explained how I could get the deal done over the phone. I wouldn't hesitate to go back to Greg to buy another car despite the distance. Honestly, start to finish this was the best car buying experience I've ever had

BRenn | Georgia | 2017-02-21

The most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. Greg was top-notch! The entire staff was friendly, yet extremely knowledgeable and professional. A++

wwall | Georgia | 2017-03-04

Extremely satisfied with my recent purchase of a 911 GTS from Hennessy Porsche of Atlanta. Greg Jordan represented both the dealership and myself with high integrity and honesty. I would recommend if you are in the market for a new vehicle, check these guys out

TOPHER | GA | 2017-03-10

Greg changed my attitude from a car buying process to a car buying experience. His passion for the product he sells combined with his patience made the experience fun and low pressure. No games here just great cars and people.

Gene McClure is the guy to ask for if you need a new or used Porsche. He started in service and knows the product extremely well, not just selling. I recently inquired on a 911 and it had already been sold. Regardless, Gene contacted me immediately and offered to help with my experience even if he wasn't making a sale that day. His sage advice saved me thousands- he shared that I should insist on a pre-purchase inspection as he has seen countless people buy a Porsche and then bring it in only to uncover issues. He was spot on! I made a deal recently on a 911 and had a mechanical inspection from Porsche as a contingency- it cost me 160 bucks for the inspection. The Porsche dealer found over 4,700 worth of repairs needed. I am a better consumer, learned a ton and was compelled to share the high integrity of Gene- thank you sir!

JohnB | Georgia | 2017-04-14

This was my first time buying a Porsche, and the experience was first class from start to finish. David Gentile is exceptionally knowledgeable, low pressure, and honest - he had my interests in mind above all else. It was a pleasure working with David on getting my new car - I highly recommend others work with him as well. Hennessy as a whole is a top notch dealer and they made the experience go smoothly.

Porsche Enthusiast | Georgia | 2017-04-14

David Gentile has an inside out knowledge of the products and each specs. Highly recommended.I truly enjoyed the whole experience with Hennessy Porsche since the time I walked into the show room till the time we let the pen slide... Extremely cleaned facility, professional sales force and always very courteous,

Helena | Georgia | 2017-04-14

I recently bought a new Cayenne from this dealership. The salesman was David Gentile and he was absolutely the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He was honest and very attentive before and after he sold us this car. He really took good care of us and made sure we paid what we felt was fair and got a great deal! He has also went above and beyond after I bought the car making sure everything was going good with the car and that we were happy with it. Also everyone else we met there from the finance guy to the receptionist was extremely nice and helpful in whatever we asked for or needed. I would recommend this dealership and David Gentile to anyone!

Zaira DN | Georgia | 2017-04-16

I went to both Porsche dealerships in Atlanta and found the Hennessy Porsche Dealership to be a much better experience not only because all of their cars are on-site, but particularly because of Abraham Caracheo who is a far superior Porsche professional than anyone else I met. Abraham exceeded my expectations not just because of his knowledge and experience with Porsche cars, but also because of his character which provides a calm, collective, trust worthy environment to search for the Porsche that is the best fit for you. Abraham’s multi-lingual skills are a significant advantage to buyers who want to express certain ideas that do not have a comparable English translation. His knowledgebase about the Macan and Porsche are second to none, as are his trained Porsche driving skills which are extremely impressive. He listened closely to my interests, and consulted me (not sold me) on what features and options would serve me best based upon my criteria. Moreover, his demonstration of the Macan S’s superior acceleration, turning, braking and handling further solidified my confidence that Porsche has the very best sports SUV in the industry - hands down. Abraham truly embodies the meaning of what a Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador should be at Porsche. I have been to numerous dealerships over the past year, and there is no one even closely comparable to Abraham as a professional and as an individual. If you are considering a Porsche, seek out Abraham Caracheo at Hennessy Porsche of North Atlanta to make your car search experience unforgettable in the most positive ways.

CLind | Georgia | 2017-01-26

Attn: Greg Having purchased the 2015 Macan S from you, introducing me to the Hennessy Porsche dealership, I could not imagine going anywhere else to purchase another Porsche. My experience with yourself and Hennessy's service department over the last 2 plus years, has been beyond reproach, including your purchase of my 2010 911S, in early 2016. Since my order was placed for the Targa4 in late August 2016 and until its delivery on January 24 this year, your followup on production schedules and then shipping info made me feel like I was part of the whole process, which made the 5 months of waiting go relatively fast. If I was not retired, and owned a car dealership I would steal you away in a second; you can tell your Boss , I intend to stay retired and drive my Targa. Thanks for all your help and great service. Chris ​

Bagken | Georgia | 2016-12-26

I've bought two cars from Greg, and he gave me excellent service on each purchase. I will go back to him for my next purchase.

Hassan G | Georgia | 2017-01-12

Once again, for the third time, I could not resist the temptation, David's Gentile exceptional treatment and the dealership's gestures of appreciation for their loyal clients, lured me into my third brand new Cayenne. I really enjoyed the experience.

Alan W | Georgia | 2017-01-12

David, and everybody associated with Hennessy Porsche made this purchase decision easy. Their professionalism and product knowledge was outstanding. David explained all of the features of the vehicle before, during and after the sale, and indicated that if I ever have any question to contact him directly. Overall, the total experience could not have been better. Thank you ... David

LaneyK | Texas | 2016-12-21

Greg Jordan is incredible to work with. I worked with Greg to order a new 911, and the transaction was flawless. Greg is extremely knowledgeable, sincere, and his vast experience is evident. Ordering a new car presents a number of variables and a transaction that takes about 8-12 weeks from order to delivery. Greg kept me posted every step of the way, and was extremely responsive throughout the process. When the car arrived at the dealer, I was not able to pick it up for a couple of weeks, so Greg sent me pictures and video before and after the car was prepared for delivery. I am a private banker, so I understand the importance of service and have high expectations of others. With that said, Greg delivered flawless, white-glove service, and I strongly recommend working with him.

adiung92 | Georgia | 2016-12-22

I was recently in the market for a used Macan, and worked with both dealerships in Atlanta during the process. While they're both very professional (you'd expect it from the brand) Hennessy - and in particular Greg Jordan - absolutely went over and above to gain my absolute trust! In the end, I ended up buying it from a private dealer, but Greg was my "wing man" through the whole process. Even though he did not get the sale (and associated commission) he truly was a BRAND AMBASSADOR and helped me at every step! Can't thank him enough! By contrast, Jim Ellis was only in it for the sale. There's no question that my car will be serviced at Hennessy going forward (even though Jim Ellis is much closer). Many thanks again, and looking forward to continuing a great relationship with Greg and the team at Hennessy Porsche!

HNbl | Georgia | 2016-11-16

Just purchased a new Cayenne GTS. Greg made the process so easy and was very knowledgable in all areas. Everyone at Hennessey is beyond friendly and the best dealership I've worked with.

Shane and Susie R | GA | 2016-11-07

We purchased a 2017 Macan from Chris Morea last week. To put it simply, it was the best car buying experience we've ever had. The Macan has everything we wanted and more. I'm still smiling everytime I step into that car and we are so thrilled with it. But, as good as this car is... the service was even better. Trust me, that is truly saying something. Chris treated us like family. He basically spent the entire day helping us make our decision. There was no pressure or salesmanship. He let us make our decision by being patient, thorough, and informative. He went out of his way to make sure this was the car for us. You can tell that Chris genuinely cares about his clients and putting them in the right vehicle for their needs.. that means something to me. I can't say enough great things about Chris, the dealership, and the Macan. They have earned our trust and business on future purchases for years to come. THANK YOU CHRIS MOREA!!

Stephanie Jackels | Georgia | 2016-11-16

5++ stars. Chris has been our go-to salesman for years. We've had great experiences at Porsche Hennessey before he came on board as well - Mike McPherson! I would highly recommend them - you will not feel pressured. They know the product and want you to make an informed decision, and to drive away as a happy customer. And drive away you will in your lovely new (or new to you) daily driver - Porsche is a true joy to drive daily and they make the purchase/service experience one to add to that enjoyment.

T&S | Georgia | 2016-11-29

Just purchased a new Macan. Greg made the process so easy and was very knowledgable in all areas. Everyone at Hennessey is beyond friendly and the best dealership we have ever worked with.

GCleath1 | TX | 2016-10-24

We recently purchased a 2017 Macan from Greg Jordan at Hennessy Porsche in Atlanta, this is the second Porsche we've purchased from Greg. Since our first purchase from Hennessy we moved to Dallas, there are several Porsche dealers in the DFW area however we found the best deals and the best customer service at Hennessy Porsche. Again, Greg was great to work with and made our long distance purchase a Breeze.

FirstButNotLast | GA | 2016-10-20

So, I just bought a Porsche!! I've been thinking of this for years but not being a rich person I had to wait a while. I don't see myself as the typical Porsche customer and I was half expecting to be disregarded or not taken seriously when I walked in the Porsche showroom at 530 PM on a Saturday evening. I had no idea they were closing at 6PM. Greg Jordan offered to assist me and treated me like a valued customer. He was exceptionally accommodating, polite and courteous. He was also quite knowledgeable and explained all the features of the 2015 Macan I was considering. I was SOLD but I never felt pushed or manipulated. Straightforward and open, he did an outstanding job. I bought the car the next business day. I worked with Michael Caldwell for financing and he was a hoot! Eazy breezy! Right when I was driving off the lot, I had one more question and found Drew Borges! He was just as personable and helpful as Greg and Mike were. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming, I couldn't believe I'd had any trepidation about visiting the dealership. What do I know, huh?

Doug | AL | 2016-10-19

I just completed my purchase of a certified pre owned 2010 Cayenne and my salesman was David Gentile. David was great to work with and had no problem answering my questions even during non business hours. David went out of his way to make my buying experience as flawless as possible. The dealership is great as well and you know that you are getting great service at the best possible price. Obviously, there are alternatives, but David made this stressful experience fun. I would highly recommend David Gentile as he is knowledge, available for questions that might arise, cares and will give you a great buying experience from a great dealer.

Mike Wemyss | GA | 2016-10-18

Just bought a BMW M3 from Greg and Drew and had the best dealership experience of my life. Extremely professional and worked hard to make this process painless. Will be back to buy more cars in the future from them.

MMus | Georgia | 2016-10-10

SUBMITTED ON: 10/10/2016 BY: Mike M Greg Jordan is a true professional. Easiest and Most informative shopping experience I've ever experienced. I would highly recommend this dealership and all of the associated. The finance manager Jamie Holt was equally as outstanding. Great job

SkohMD | GA | 2016-10-06

Went to Hennessy Porsche to look at a Porsche Macan S. My sales associate was Greg Jordan. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was a pleasure to work with. Even though the dealership did not have the car that I wanted (options on the car did not match my preference), he had tried everything to get the right car for me by contacting other dealerships (to trade the car with) and update me with current status everyday. Because it was so difficult to get the right car by trading, I ended up buying the car directly from an out-of-state dealer. My experience with Greg and Hennessy Porsche was still very positive and I thought they treated me with courtesy and patience. I would highly recommend Greg to any of our friends or family and I would come back to him for my next Porsche purchase. Thanks Greg!

Dr. Raymond Chau | GA | 2016-09-23

During the event of purchasing my new Porsche, I found the dealership and particularly Scott Chmiel, very polite, informative, professional and helpful. He tested drive with me on different models which I finally decided on the Panamera. It is a very nice car and a good experience.

Kenneth Moll | GA | 2016-10-04

My wife and I recently purchased a new 2016 Cayenne S from Hennessy Porsche. Our Porsche salesperson Bruce Pinder, was the finest and most professional sales person I have ever had the opportunity to work with. Bruce was very patient and informative regarding all of the Porsche line. I would highly recommend Bruce to any of our friends or family that are considering purchasing a Porsche. Thanks Bruce!

Christen Wrensen | GA | 2016-09-22

I began my search for the best vehicle option three months prior to the expiration of my BMW lease. I test drove Mercedes, BMW’s, Audi’s and checked out Range Rover, before a friend encouraged me to visit Hennessy Porsche in Roswell. I knew shortly after a test drive with Chris Morea that this dealership would mean the end of my car search. The car sold itself, and the professional service provided was perfectly balanced between keeping me well-informed without ever feeling pushed in anyway. The process was efficient and I felt that the dealership went above and beyond to ensure I got exactly the car I wanted.

Alex Lecca | GA | 2016-09-21

I just bought a beautiful 2017 Carrera S from Chris Morea. He is an excellente salesperson who truly wants the customer to walk away happy, He knows the Porsche product and tries to make the sales process as smooth and hassle free as possible. Chris took the time to make sure I knew the functions of the vehicle and how to operate the different bells and whistles. I am truly happy with the customer service and attention from Chris and the whole Hennessy team.

aGuer | GA | 2016-09-21

Recently I went to the Hennessy Porsche dealership and test drove a Panamera S. The sales rep who assisted me was Greg Jordan and he was EXTREMELY professional and very informative about the vehicle. He also explained all the coverage and warranties that come with buying a Porsche! I was also amazed by the service center which can be scene from inside the dealership as well as the ambiance and comfort of the facility from the time you walk in. This experience was equivalent to staying at a 5 star hotel and receiving stellar service. I am still undecided on whether I want buy a Porsche or Maserati, but I will definitely do business with Hennessy if I decide to go with a Porsche!

HansR | SC | 2016-09-07

I have just taken delivery of a new Macan 2017 GTS. This was the second time that I have worked with Greg Jorden and the second time for me to have had the best auto purchase experience possible! The support, advice, attention to detail, and most importantly the trust he has earned will surely lead to future business with Hennessy. I must emphasize that trust in these matters is most important as I live 400 miles away in SC.

Euan | GA | 2016-09-15

I visited the Porsche dealership several years ago when I owned an early model Cayenne and recalled meeting Mark Venti the GM, who had been introduced to me by Mark Hennessy. Being in buyers mode and particularly interested in a Macan S; I stopped by the dealership with my wife and 15 year old son. We were immediately greeted by David Gentile who quickly made sure we had drinks, were comfortable and then showed us the model currently sitting on the shop floor. David displayed his knowledge and professionalism and in particular put us at ease. He never 'sold' or tried to 'sell' us. He simply spoke to the incredible vehicles Porsche produces, how the dealership was a wonderful environment in which to work and practice his craft and how incredibly well Hennessy treat and even more importantly 'keep' their customers. We were in a hurry and David was speedy in taking our details. We left and David was soon communicating by email and phone regarding the particular color, spec and style of vehicle we wanted. Whenever I emailed and asked a question, he responded in minutes and whenever I called, he took the call and if he couldn't, made sure he connected with me to let me know he'd call as soon as he had finished with the customer he was with. And he did!! Imagine that - top drawer customer service where the brand ambassador and sales professional does what they say they will do. The pick up was a real treat. David explained all the elements of the vehicle in detail, set up my phone connectivity and seat settings etc. and while I signed the paperwork he took my young son (15) who adores cars and showed him around some of the best Porsche have to offer. The dealership is stylish, slick, beautifully designed, comfortable, well equipped with refreshments and the team seem genuinely happy to be there and selling arguably the best vehicles in the world. This is a long review but worth the read. And if you still need further confirmation you are making the right decision, ask if Mark Venti is available. Given how long he has been there - clearly he loves Porsche, knows how to operate a great dealership and knows a thing or two about customer service.

Scott | GA | 2016-09-15

I came to Hennessy looking to purchase my first Porsche. I was able to come to the dealership and casually browse without feeling any pressure. David Gentile approached us and asked if there was anything he could help us with in a very pleasant and professional manner (again no pressure). He made sure to understand what we were looking for and made some really good recommendations. Jamey Holt help us with the financing portion. Again no pressure, he laid out what was available and fully explained all of my options. I also appreciate David wanting to make sure that my Cayman was perfect before taking receipt of it. Thank you for making first Porsche purchase an outstanding one.

Mark Cannon | TN | 2016-09-05

After going to a launch party for the new 2017 991.2/911 I knew I had to have one. I begin searching within a 400-mile radius on the internet for a 2017 911 and landed on the Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta website. Overall this is one of the best experiences I have ever had in regards to a car purchase. Scott Chmiel my Sales Associate was a pleasure to do business with. He was not high pressure at all and was very understanding of my indecisiveness. You can tell that Scott is very passionate about his job and it shows in how he deals with his clients. He took care of everything from arranging delivery to our driveway to recommending a Hotel. The entire experience was awesome, from their spectacular facilities to their dedicated employees Hennessy Porsche is a first class operation. Oh, and I love my new 911, it is an amazing car!

Jim Williams | Georgia | 2016-09-06

Came in looking for a 911 Carrera. As first time Porsche buyer I was a looking for a deep dive on the car/options. Chris Morea was fantastic to work with and plan on coming back to see him when my wife is ready for her Cayenne.

Leslie Nunn | GA | 2016-08-29

If Chris Morea sold anything but Porsches, I would probably buy whatever car he is selling and because I trust his judgment. He knows quality -- Porsche. He understands his customer -- us. He works at a great dealership - Hennessy. Chris Morea has been our go-to salesman for our last two Porsches. We tell him what we are looking for and he finds it. Service and satisfaction are his areas of focus. How can you go wrong with that? Think Porsche -- think Chris Morea at Hennessy Porsche.

Nancy Glass | Georgia | 2016-08-25

Ordered a Macan GTS with Chris Morea in May and took delivery at PCNA in Hapeville a couple of days ago and it was a blast! Chris was great to work with, never tried to hard sale anything to us. Visits to dealership were pleasant and comfortable and we were treated with respect always. I highly recommend working with Chris and this dealership.

Ghsln | GA | 2016-08-15

The Hennessy Porsche team are consulate professionals and great to work with. Greg lead the process and gave us great service and training on the Macan Turbo. I will definitely refer my friends to Greg!

Charlie Hitt | GA | 2016-08-18

Bruce Pinder came through with another seamless transaction. The whole group there is a big help: Bruce, Jefff and the service Team, Jamey. Nothing but good to say. Thanks folks!!!

LeepJ | Georgia | 2016-08-11

Greg Jordan at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta provided the best car buying experience I have ever had. He was extremely knowledgeable and provided a pleasant low pressure atmosphere. I could not be happier with the overall process and the vehicle is a dream.

Chaleta | Georgia | 2016-08-03

Excellent experience! David Gentile really took the time to answer all of the questions I had when comparing the Cayenne to the Macan, explained every button and detail, because I really wanted to make the best choice between the two, I walked in with financing already in place but he convinced me to try Porsche financing for a better rate, which the rate I already had was good, I really did get a better all around deal. This dealership and David gets a grade A!

Martha Carson | GA | 2016-08-03

If you are considering purchasing or leading a Porsche, and you should, work with David Gentile. He gave me great advise and was totally user friendly. As I am very busy, he delivered the car to me and made the whole process easy!! Love my car and you will benefit from working with David!!

CPomp | Georgia | 2016-07-14

Amazing Dealership! Me and my husband have purchased a Cayenne from this location before and Greg Jordan took great care of us. So great that we are now purchasing another vehicle from him. the customer service is wonderful and Greg really makes us feel like family from beginning of purchase til the end. We love the Porsche family and will never leave

RZm | Georgia | 2016-07-12

Make sure you ask for Greg Jordan, he is simply phenomenal to work with and makes the whole experience fantastic.

Mhcad73 | Georgia | 2016-07-11

David has assisted me with two purchases (lease of Panamera and purchase of Cayenne). Each time he's shown himself to be someone more interested in getting you in the right car that you want vs. just making a sale. His follow up and attention to detail, plus care stand out creating an environment for you to have a fun and easy experience in making a decision. His knowledge, patience and guidance is refreshing. I'll certainly continue to work with him directly in satisfying my Porsche needs!

Michael Hibbison | Georgia | 2016-07-10

By far the best buying experience I've ever had. I went into the dealership just kicking the tires so to speak nor really ready to make a decision and I communicated this to Chris. He said "well lets just look around". After spending a good bit of time, at least an hour with us, he answered all our questions and made us feel very comfortable. We had already been to a few other competing dealership who wouldn't give us the time of day but not Chris. We decided the 911 just wasn't for us but after visiting the dealership again Chris suggested we look at the Macan. Drove it and needless to say now own one. I returned to this dealership because of Chris and his welcoming approach, never pushing us off because we were just looking like the other dealers. Once we purchased he made the entire process simple and quick. He answers all my stupid questions and takes all the time needed. If there were more stars to give it would be for Chris and this dealership.

Danthefireman | Georgia | 2016-06-27

When the time came to part with my beloved Porsche, Greg was the first person I contacted. He was a true professional and guided me to getting the most for trade. If you are looking for a trusted advisor...go find Greg!!!

CRadcliffe | Georgia | 2016-06-28

Hennessy Porsche is first class. I contacted Greg Jordan over the phone about an interest in a Certified Pre-Owned Carrera S that they had listed on-line. When my wife and I arrived at the dealership, Greg had the car detailed out and waiting for us in the delivery area (out of the Georgia heat) to show us the car prior to our test drive. I looked brand new. We were able to make a deal right there. Impressive facility and service areas as well.

Dr. M | GA | 2016-06-08

From the moment I encountered David Gentile in the Hennessy dealership I was at ease. I wasn't sure I was going to buy a Turbo S and I felt no pressure from him to do so. He told me about the vehicle then he demonstrated to me what an incredible machine it is. His knowledge of the car was exhaustive and his enthusiasm was contagious. Once I decided to pull the trigger he made the process painless. I would definitely buy another car from him and Hennessey and I have already referred another Porsche customer to him.

Von Webb | Georgia | 2016-05-28

Chris Morea is awesome!! I've bought 4 Porsches from him and will continue to buy from him. He is professional and puts the customer first. I highly recommend visiting Hennessy Porsche and asking for Chris Morea!!!

Georgia Kirkland | Georgia | 2016-05-28

Christopher Morea, Brand Ambassador for Hennessy Porsche is truly the best of the best!! This is the 4th Porsche I purchased from Chris (3 of which was when he worked for another dealership whose name I will withhold). Needless to say I would follow Chris anywhere to buy my next Porsche. He is very professional, courteous, and listens to the customer concerning their wants and needs. He truly cares and is not out to "just make a sale". I highly recommend visiting Hennessy Porsche and asking for Christopher Morea if your in the market for a Porsche Vehicle.

DegenerateGambler | GA | 2016-05-26

David was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Even after a simple sale, he reached out to make sure I was completely satisfied and to answer any questions. He knows Porsches inside and out down to every last detail and what changes occurred from year to year in each model. There was zero pressure and I walked out of the dealership feeling good (which is rare for car dealerships). Overall, a very positive experience.

Helena C. | GA | 2016-05-25

Always 100% customer satisfaction!! This is my second purchase with David at Hennessy Porsche now. The first time was when David joined Porsche shortly . I know whenever i am ready for my 2nd Porsche I would always go back to him. He is so awesome to deal with, easy to talk to, none of those typical wheel and deal conversation that wears you down. It's straight forward and let's see what we can do to help you and make you happy! Absolutely amazing experience! I look forward to buying my 3rd Porsche thru David again in the near future!

Racer R | GA | 2016-05-25

3rd times a charm! So were 1 and 2 Always professional and abreast of technical details. Another home run for David Gentile at Hennessy. This was my third time purchasing from David, would highly recommend him to anyone shopping for a new Porsche.

Cary Richardson | GA | 2016-05-18

Scott Chmiel has created a Porsche Client for life. Scott made my first Porsche experience the absolute best. Not only was he patient as a new Porsche client, he didn't just sell me a car, he custom fit me to my car. Now that was a true experience. I recommend him to anyone!! Thank you again Scott, I can't seem to wipe this permanent grin off my face!!!

Josh Moniker | Georgia | 2016-05-12

Greg Jordan made my first Porsche purchase absolutely wonderful. He is patient, kind, and displays exemplary customer service from the moment you walk in to a day after you've already purchased. Being only twenty seven myself, he is truly someone I admire and look up to. I'm so glad he was my sales representative. From start to finish, nothing short of 5 Star service. Thank you Mr. Jordan.

Ken Janke | GA | 2016-04-28

I just had the pleasure of working with Chris Morea on the purchase of a 2017 Targa 4S for my wife. Although I have worked with Chris before, this was my first experience with Hennessy. The results of my recent purchase will make it difficult for me to go elsewhere. Chris offered, and we accepted, an after-hours test drive of his personal Targa. He went out of state to locate the exact car my wife was looking for. And he put together a deal on my trade and the new car that was impossible to beat. It was one of the best experiences I have ever had in purchasing any brand of car. I would recommend Chris and Hennessy to anyone without hesitation.

Bill Racine | Georgia | 2016-05-09

Greg Jordan and Jamey Holt were an absolute pleasure to work with. Every aspect of locating and purchasing the car I wanted went very smooth. Communication and customer service throughout the process was exceptional. I highly recommend Greg Jordan and Hennessy Porsche for a truly professional purchasing experience.

Antwan Treadway | GA | 2016-04-26

I am a very skeptical auto buyer and the process is usually angst ridden and draining. Greg Jordan and Jamey Holt both were were outstanding representatives. They stayed late and they made sure we were comfortable with every facet of the purchase experience. Greg has been a great ambassador of Hennessy's philosophies and customer service practices. Even more impressive has been the follow up after the purchase and the answering of every little question and concern. I will definitely recommend Greg and Hennessy Porsche to friends and colleagues.

John Keith | Georgia | 2016-04-17

Wow!! What an amazing day! My wife wanted a white panamera. We were refered to Greg Jordon and was very impressed. He made things really simple. We felt like royality and left the next day with our fully loaded 2015 White Porsche Panamera!!

Seth N. | FL | 2016-04-24

Can't not express how amazing and simplistic it was to do business with Greg Jorden! Do it, you will be so thankful. It truly was one of the best buying experiences I have had with him. This would be my second vichael purchase with him and it was easy as 1-2-3. I could go to any Porsche dealer in my own state (Florida) but I decided to go with Hennessy yet again. Thank you Greg for everything. You truly made me yet again a happy Porsche owner.

Brandice Allen | GA | 2016-04-16

I had SUCH an amazing experience at this dealership!!! I walked in with intentions of shopping for a birthday present a few months away, but Sally was so awesome and patient that I couldn't help but to leave with my dream car! Go see Sally - she rocks!!

Jim Rohr | North Carolina | 2016-04-14

Recently my nationwide search for a particular color 911 S cab led me to Hennessey Porsche where I contacted Scott Hamilton and began the process of buying the car. Scott was very professional and knowledgeable and made the process very easy. My wife and I drove to Atlanta with our trade-in and were treated very well at Hennessey. Jamey in the finance dept. was great as well. Overall this was a great experience and I would recommend Hennessey and Scott to anyone.

Ralph Panek | Arkansas | 2016-04-14

I recently purchased my first Porsche from Hennessy Porsche. Scott Hamilton and Jamey Holt were outstanding to work with. Everything was handled professionally from the initial phone call to taking possession of my new Cayenne S E Hybrid and driving it off the lot. The team at Hennessy Porsche is a class act. I would gladly work with them again. For now, I am still grinning ear to ear every time I turn the ignition and press the gas pedal.

Ariana Rainey | Georgia | 2016-04-12

Greg Jordan and the team at Hennessy Porsche are an absolute pleasure to work with. They are true professionals who provide outstanding customer service, exceptional product knowledge and a keen attention to detail. Thank you for an incredible experience and for finding me my dream car!

J M | Tennessee | 2016-04-12

I have been working with Greg Jordan on a GT4, and his attention to details and communication has been outstanding. He has gone above and beyond with assisting me in several aspects of the purchasing experience and readiness for my delivery. Thanks again for an outstanding experience. JM

Dr. E.W. | GA | 2016-04-08

Greg Jordan was my brand ambassador at the dealership, and you should ask for him! He stayed late to allow me to test drive the vehicles I was interested in, as I needed to make a decision quickly. Making the deal was very straightforward and transparent...I had done my homework, and Greg was very direct and efficient in getting the deal I wanted done. He brought the papers to my office and would have delivered the vehicle also if I needed. I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant and relaxed experience without wasting any of my time. The dealership itself is a beautiful facility. Highly recommend all around!

Chad Register | Arkansas | 2016-04-07

Scott Hamilton was a pleasure to work with. My Macan S was in perfect condition when it was delivered. I will be purchasing my next Porsche from Hennessy Porsche. Great People!

John Donnee | NC | 2016-04-01

Great experience with Hennessy, Scott Hamilton and Michael Caldwell. Was looking sepeificall for a Dark Metallic Blue Macan. Visited all large Porsche dealers on the Internet and found Hessessey had the best selection. Contacted Scott and everything fell in place quickly and professionally. Thanks Scott and Michael!

James Lundy | South Carolina | 2016-04-02

Greg Jordan and the entire Hennessy Porsche organization are fantastic. They are knowledgeable, accommodating, friendly, and a pleasure to work with. I live over 300 miles from Atlanta, but gladly travel that distance to deal with people I trust. (There is a Porsche dealer 15 min. from my house)

Shawn L | GA | 2016-03-02

I'd like to thank the Chris Morea and the rest at Hennessy Porsche for an excellent experience with buying my first Porsche. I found the correct car for me at Hennessy Porsche online and from my initial phone call Chris was extremely helpful and accommodating. I was nervous initially about buying a car sight unseen but Chris answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable to proceed with the deal. I flew in to Atlanta in the morning, they provided for transportation to the dealership, and was driving home in my new 911S within a few hours. It could not have been an easier and more pleasant experience. I’ve car shopped a lot of dealerships and the professionalism that this dealer and Chris Morea exhibits is second to none. This is my first Porsche but certainly not my last...but I know I'll be coming back to Hennessy Porsche for my next purchase!

Steve Rothermel | GA | 2016-03-15

I worked with Scott Hamilton at Hennessy Porsche and purchased my second vehicle through him and the experience was outstanding! Scott is the most professional salesperson I have ever had he opportunity to work with and would highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a Porsche in the future. His attention to detail, follow-up after the sale, and support during the buying process was outstanding. Scott represents the best of what the Porsche brand experience is all about.

Torsten Malchow | LA | 2016-03-16

it is the second time that I got a Porsche from Hennessy. Both times I dealed with Scott and Mike and I will come back.

William Nay | GA | 2016-03-16

Long time admirer and first time buyer of a 911. John Dissen and Jamey Holt couldn't have made the process any easier (responsive, reasonable, respectful) and I'm very pleased. Hennessy Porsche has earned another loyal customer.

Kyle Gorman | FL | 2016-03-18

Chris Morea, Drew Borges, and Jamey Holt were an absolute pleasure to work with. Being that I was driving up from Jacksonville, Florida, I was largely relying on their integrity, and am happy to say that the car and overall buying experience greatly surpassed my expectations. I would gladly recommend them to any of my friends and family and am certain that this will not be the last car I buy from Hennessy Porsche! Thanks again!

Scott R. Hodge | GA | 2016-03-19

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta. Our Sales person Greg had been exchanging emails with us for over a year. Finally we had the opportunity to come in and purchase 2016 Macan. They had a very large selection, with many exterior and interior options. My wife could not have been happier, and despite the fact we were in a terrible rush, Greg made sure we didn't miss a thing. Unfortunately, did not have time to tour this fantastic facility, or indulge in the coffee and lounge, but be assured that next time we will. I really cant say enough, most pleasurable and stress free car purchase I have ever experienced. Thank you so much.

Ron R | GA | 2016-03-26

Buying an automobile is a very important decision. The process requires comparing products, value, dealerships and the intangibles about this huge purchase you are making. I had always wanted a Porsche but never really thought I would pull the trigger. The experience my wife and I had working with Greg Jordan made our decision easy as he allowed us to work through our decision making process at our pace; not at his. We will recommend Greg to others and will definitely go back to him for future purchases. I had never met Greg; now he feels like a friend.

Paul S. | GA | 2016-03-26

I had the recent pleasure to buy a second Porsche from Greg Jordan. I have bought many different types of cars over the years but I have never had a better buying experience than working with Greg Jordan and the entire team at Hennessy Porsche. Greg thank you for making owning Porsches a great experience.

Lee Schwab | GA | 2016-03-27

Sweet and simple! Amazing people amazing dealer. Will do whatever it takes to earn your business and make it a wonderful experience. Greg and Drew are very passionate about making you happy and about who they work for.

Douglas Olaon | GA | 2016-03-31

Greg Jordan was a true pleasure to work with. Truly the best car buying experience I've ever had. He was very informed, helpful, and accommodating. He made the process as seamless as possible. I wouldn't hesitate using Hennessy Porsche and Greg Jordan again.

Julio & Janet Hernandez | Georgia | 2016-01-13

We would like to recommend Greg Jordan to future car buyers. He is a very knowledgeable, professional individual which made our purchase experience a very pleasant one. He is the a true asset to Porsche North America. Thank you Greg for all your help.

Sheri | Georgia | 2016-01-14

Greg Jordan and Hennesy porsche made buying my first porsche the best car buying experience ever. Everyone was knowledgeable, helpful and patient answering all of our questions. We look forward to a long relationship with Greg and Hennessy! We will be happy to recommend and refer both Greg and Hennessey! Thank you and I love my Macan!

Seth Ramesh | Georgia | 2016-01-15

I was shopping for a Boxster S. Being the year end, you did not have the right color and options combinations I was looking for, but my experience with Greg Jordan was very pleasant. He demonstrated a high degree of knowledge and professionalism. He helped my wife and I during test drive and he is very courteous. Will definitely do business with Hennessy Porsche in the near future.

DELANA VALENTINE | Georgia | 2016-01-20

With the assistance of Mr. Greg Jordon I purchased a pre-owned car from their lot. My first ever buying experience "on my own" went very smoothly thanks to his professional expertise and knowledge. I truly appreciate the white glove service I received from him and would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Stephen | GA | 2016-01-28

I wanted to take a minute to convey my experience with Abraham during my recent (12/24/2015) purchase of a 2016 911 GTS.  Abraham did a fantastic job, listening, empathizing, and responding to my input.  As always, buyers rarely want what they think they want, and Abraham did a great job of helping me find the right car.  He made the experience fun, as any Porsche purchase should be.   His passion for the brand was evident, and I really had fun talking to him throughout the process

I want to bring special attention to his attentiveness after the purchase was finalized.  He continued to provide a high level of service as I had questions (and a couple of sophomoric requests- I wanted a poster of the car, for example).  It has really been a lot of fun doing business at your dealership.

This was a big purchase for us, something we planned a long time for, and something that I had always dreamed about.  It is our first Porsche, but certainly not my last.  Should any of my friends decide that they need a P car I will certainly direct them to Abraham and Hennessy.

David Kavtaradze | Georgia | 2016-01-30

This thanks goes out to Greg Jordan! Greg has been assisting me with purchases last few years. In 2013 buying Cayenne turbo was a most pleasant experience I have had with car buying. Great price and exeptional service from Greg. Even after the purchase Greg stayed in touch with me with intelligent updates about news and events. He was always available to answer questions and providing valuable info. But little I knew that best was yet to come. I have contacted Greg late last year about hard to obtain Porsche model. He was very forthcoming and informed me that it was extremely hard to get model and there was none available at that time, but assured me that he would keep me in mind and if something to come about he would call me immediately. I am sure lot of people were looking for this car due its high desirability. It looked like lost cause, but not with Greg on your side! Just like he promised he delivered this rare model for me. ( it also helped that he broke news right at Christhmas time:) I also had to trade non-Porsche vehicle and Greg also was a great help in this process too. He told me all the steps to take to get the best value for my trade. He is also very pleasant guy to deal with on a personal level. No offense to others but I think the one person you want to see in Hennessy Porsche is Greg Jordan! Thanks!

Michael | Georgia | 2016-02-01

I was a customer of the other Porsche Dealer in Atlanta for over 10 years, till they took the dealership in a new direction! Not customer service ...I came to Hennessy for customer service ! Hennessey #1 in Atlanta!!

D GARCIA | Georgia | 2016-02-05

I wanted to thank you, above all for the exceptional service you and the team have extended to me over the years. You make the car buying experience more of an academic adventure in a way that the essence of what brings us together, the science and art of the Porsche, is not lost or forgotten. Each time I have purchased a Porsche from you I have learned something new and even though I have other cars and car options, I feel compelled to always have a Porsche in the mix. Sincerely, thank you as well for making the dealership a destination. Even once I have made a purchase and do not need a car, I feel welcome and compelled to come in and feel the great energy you inject into the dealership. If there is anything I can do to give back to your efforts, please don't hesitate to let me know. Thank you for the experience Mark and thank you for the friendship. Please do thank Sally for looking out for me as well. She has been a tremendous help and a great brand ambassador. Bis bald! Dan

Hugh Nunnally | Georgia | 2016-02-22

As said before and I will say again, I will always place my business with Hennessy Porsche. From my Sales Consultant Scott Hamilton to Mark Venti General Manager, I could not ask for a better experience. Honesty, integrity apply here, especially for my most recent purchase of a very special car to me. Thanks very much guys, and to Peter Hennessy for fostering such an experience.

Chip B | GA | 2015-08-27

My salesman was David Gentile who knew the Porsche Panamera Turbo thoroughly and gave me sound advice on value over and above my research. With this being my first Porsche I can also say that he understood that I am an avid car fan and gave me high expectations of the car's luxury and performance that already have been realized.

Amanda Childress | GA | 2015-12-16

Greg Jordan was a knowledgeable and professional salesperson. Best experience we have ever had buying a car!

Charles Cheevers | GA | 2015-12-16

Great Experience at Hennessy Porsche. Greg and Jamey made the experience easy and simple and and completely transparent. Unlike dealerships where the after sales experience can be annoying - the 2 guys made it simple. They also made it work around the current construction that the dealership currently has underway. Would recommend Hennessy and Greg and Jamey for any future porsche purchasers out there

A.W. | GA | 2015-12-16

It is with great pleasure and appreciation that I send you this letter to acknowledge the professionalism and world-class service provided to me by Greg Jordan. After a 3 month wait and numerous visits and emails to and from Greg, I recently accepted delivery of my Macan. On June 3, 2015, I placed my order for a Macan. For many months prior I consulted with Greg and barraged him with questions. Throughout all our communications, his responses were timely, thorough and without the usual pressure exhibited by most automotive sales personnel. Though my office is located 5 minutes from your dealership, if our business dealings did not meet my expectations then the sale would not have happened; I would have purchased elsewhere. Greg made the sale happen. His patience and professionalism caused me to feel comfortable and confident. Mr. Hennessy, you are to be congratulated for having Greg on your staff. I'll do my best to send others to meet Greg every chance I get. A. W. Roswell, GA

Lynn B | GA | 2015-12-16

A big "thanks" to Sally and Mike for the best purchasing experience ever! They were patient and helpful as we selected our Cayenne. This was our first purchase at Hennessy Porsche and they more than exceeded our expectations. Will definitely recommend Hennessy to friends and family.

Clay R | GA | 2015-12-16

Porsche can design and build exceptional vehicles, but if the delivery system didn't positively reflect their qualitative standards, their efforts would be diminished. Having Hennessy as a distribution partner in Atlanta sets a symmetrical standard of engineering, craftsmanship, and service. Danny Meyer, CEO of Union Square Hospitality Group, coined the phrase "enlightened hospitality" referring to how the delivery of a product makes a customer feel. Greg Jordan embodies the technical and emotional skills to navigate the buying process for both the hard-core enthusiast and the uninitiated, creating a highly satisfying experience. Greg is intelligent, knowledgeable, and one of the nicest people you will ever meet. We are fortunate to have the opportunity to work with someone with such high integrity. Do yourself a favor and allow him to take care of your automotive needs.

DCAST | Georgia | 2016-01-06

Delighted to say that this is the second car that Greg has assisted us with purchasing. Fair, up front, candid, professional. Car buying can be unpleasant-with Greg and Hennessey, you can be assured it will be the opposite-pleasant AND a new Porsche!

Jerry Karackattu | GA | 2015-08-27

Absolutely fabulous experience! All of the folks who assisted me at Hennessy were extremely courteous, patient, and knowledgeable about Porsche vehicles and the various financing options available to acquire one of these amazing vehicles. A special thanks to Greg Jordan, who provided me with the best car-buying experience I've ever had. Greg was extremely inviting upon my initial visit, taking the time to understand my budget and the types of vehicles suited to it. When I decided that the Boxster S truly was the right option for me, Greg provided me with an AMAZING test drive experience...during which he explained all the features of the vehicle, ran me through the gauntlet of driving modes available on the S, the soft top operation, etc. He was knowledgeable about every single feature on the vehicle. When I was undecided on whether to lease a brand new Boxster S or opt for a slightly used 2014 model, Greg parked both vehicles side to side in the lot and then waited over an hour past his planned leaving time for me to mull over the two options...and then when I told him I needed a bit more time, he gladly availed and provided his contact information with a smile. When I returned a couple days later to finalize the deal (I opted for the brand new Boxster S), Greg afforded me the additional time to run my trade-in over to CarMax to ensure that I was getting the absolute best trade-in value from Hennessy (which I was). At delivery, Greg spent well over 30 minutes recapping all the features of the car, including the Infotainment system. He then insisted on wiping away every last smudge on the freshly washed car before I drove off, despite the impending rainstorm. Greg Jordan exemplifies the ideal car-buying experience, and I will go out of my way to deal with him specifically for all of my future Porsche needs. Greg and Team, great job!

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field